UAH
Products catalog : Interplast Grupp, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 3
+38 (068) 325-59-95
Interplast Grupp, OOO

Products catalog

Polystyrene shockproof (UPS) leaf from 0,5mm thicknesses. (it is white., chern., tsvetn.)
In stock 
Price:
142 UAH
Polystyrene - the economic and flexible material used in the industry of advertizing, production of refrigerating appliances, and also household goods. Excellently is suitable for the shelkotrafaretny press and thermomolding. Possess magnificent quality of glossy surface, high durability, well...
Group: Polystyrene
PVH plastic sheet vspen / is solid the 1-10th (it is white., prozr., tsvetn.)
In stock 
Price from:
283 UAH
Sheet materials from the made foam polyvinylchloride (PVH) with a firm, plain and smooth surface are the most popular material for production of outdoor advertizing, displays, information displays, exhibition stands, posters, elements of design, design works and modeling, elements of finishing of...
Group: Plastic panel
PVH plastic compound cable OM. 40. About 40 (chern., white, natures.). Bags on 30 kg. Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
45 UAH
Plastic compound About 40 rubles. Ohm 40 OM 40 with high economic rates for processing on the high-performance equipment. Use of plastic compound About 40 rubles. Ohm 40: It is used for creation of protective shells of wires and cables which will be operated at temperature from -40 °C to +70...
Group: PVC Granules
Dyes for ABS, PVH, PA, the personal computer, software, PS, PE (wide range of flowers + color under the order)
In stock 
Price:
98 UAH
Dyes for ABS, PVH, PA, the personal computer, software, PS, PE (in granules) razn. tsv.gamma + color under the order. Dyes (superkontsetrat) for the polymers and plastics granulated (ABS, PVH, PA, the personal computer, software, PS, PE), polyamide, polycarbonate, polypropylene, polystyrene,...
Group: Dyes for polymers
Getinaks leaf t.ot the 1-40th (1m*2m/1m*2,4m) Russia/China
In stock 
Price:
98 UAH
Getinaks — the electroinsulating layered pressed material having the paper basis impregnated phenolic or epoxy. Getinaks it is nontoxical and safe for the person, it is used as electroinsulating material with a working temperature from -65 °C to +120 °C. Also we bring to your attention: sheets and...
Group: Getinaks
PVH plastic compound cable IO 45-12 (chern., white, natures.). Bags on 30 kg. Delivery across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
49 UAH
PVH plastic compound cable IO 45-12 IO 45-12 plastic compound with high elasticity and fluidity. Can be black white or transparent (color is coordinated with the customer). Use of IO 45-12 plastic compound It is used for production of isolation and a protective cover of cables and wires which...
Group: Plastic compounds
Polyamide of "PA-6 210/310" a granule (without glass. m on 30 kg) / + Polyamide a vtorichka. Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
73 UAH
Polyamide (kaprolon) "PA-6 210/310" (without stele); "PA-6 210 KS" (with glass). And also Polyamide in sheets and cores. Polyamides represent group of plastic which are better known to us as nylon, kapron and others. Whatever polyamide was, generally all of them perfectly transfer temperature...
Group: Plastic granules
KS PA-6 210 polyamide a granule (from a steklom.meshka on 30 kg) Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
74 UAH
Polyamide (kaprolon) "PA-6 KS" (with glass), "PA-6 210/310" (without glass) Polyamides represent group of plastic which are better known to us as nylon, kapron, kaprolon and others. Whatever polyamide was, generally all of them perfectly transfer temperature differences. Maintain steam influence...
Group: Plastic granules
ABS plastic a granule (for litas. + ekstruziya.natur.tsv) LG-HI 121 (KOREYA) Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
75 UAH
granule for productions: ABS plastic a granule (white, gray, black and natural) for molding and extrusion of brand: LG-HF 380, HI 121 and STAREX. Also: VD(NP), ND (NP) polyethylene granule Polypropylene - A1-A10 (granule) Polycarbonate transparent granuleThe polystyrene-shock-resistant which...
Group: Plastic granules
ABS plastic granule chorn. (for litas. + extrusion) LG-HI 380 (KOREYA). Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
75 UAH
Granule for production: ABS plastic (for molding and extrusion. white, black, gray and natural tsveta.meshka on 25 kg.) Brands: LG-HF 380, LG-HI 121, STAREX. Also:Polyethylene - high (VD) and the low pressure (LP) a granulePolycarbonate transparent (granule) Polipropilen-AA1, A10 (granule)The...
Group: Plastic granules
ABS plastic a granule for molding (a seryy.meshka on 25 kg. "STAREX") Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
80 UAH
Granule for productions: ABS - for molding and for extrusionPolypropylene - high (VD) and the low pressure (LP), AA1-A10 polypropylene (granule)Polycarbonate transparentThe polystyrene-shock-resistant which is made foam for molding and for extrusionPVC plastic compound granule (cable)Polyamide...
Group: Plastic granules
ABS plastic a granule (white) for molding + an ekstruziya.marka of LG, HF380
In stock 
Price:
74 UAH
Sending across Ukraine service of a dostaka convenient to you: "SAT", "NEW POCHNA", IN-TAYM, AVTOLYUKS and dr...
Group: Plastic
KLEY COSMOFEN PMMA (for AKRILA, PS,ABS) 200gr
In stock 
Price:
220 UAH
Cosmofen-PMMA (the producer of Weiss) is the monocomponent glue structure possessing the increased adhesion degree instantly grabs. All-technical specification: • Substratum (Basic Elements): acrylic polymer in solvents (PMMA); • Color: muddy and transparent; • Type: tsianakrelatny glue; •...
Group: Glues
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Interplast Grupp, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (044) 362-33-46
Интерпласт Групп, ООО
  • Интерпласт Групп, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Пластик ПВХ листовой вспен/тверд 1-10мм(бел.,прозр.,цветн.)
В наличии 
от 283 UAH
Листовые материалы из вспененного поливинилхлорида (ПВХ)  с твердой, ровной и гладкой поверхностью являются самым популярным материалом для изготовления наружной рекламы, дисплеев, информационных табло, выставочных стендов, постеров, элементов дизайна, конструкторских работ и моделирования,...
Группа: Панели пластиковые
Пластикат ПВХ кабельный ОМ. 40. О 40 (черн.,белый, натур.).Мешки по 30 кг. Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
45 UAH
Пластикат О 40 р. ОМ 40 ОМ 40 с высокими экономичными показателями для переработки на высокопроизводительном оборудовании. Применение пластиката О 40 р. ОМ 40: Используется для создания защитных оболочек проводов и кабелей, которые будут эксплуатироваться при температуре от -40°С до...
Группа: Гранулы поливинилхлоридные
Красители для АБС, ПВХ, ПА, ПК, ПП, ПС, ПЭ(широкая гамма цветов+цвет под заказ)
В наличии 
98 UAH
Красители для АБС, ПВХ, ПА, ПК, ПП, ПС, ПЭ (в гранулах) разн. цв.гамма+ цвет под заказ. Красители (суперконцетраты)  для полимеров и пластиков гранулированных (АБС, ПВХ, ПА, ПК, ПП, ПС, ПЭ), полиамида, поликарбоната, полипропилена, полистирола, полиэтилена. Красители жирорастворимые, не...
Группа: Красители для полимеров
Гетинакс лист т.от 1-40мм (1м*2м/1м*2,4м)Россия/Китай
В наличии 
98 UAH
Гетина́кс — электроизоляционный слоистый прессованный материал, имеющий бумажную основу, пропитанную фенольной или эпоксидной смолой. Гетинакс нетоксичен и безопасен для человека, используется как электроизоляционный материал с рабочей температурой от -65°С до +120°С. Так же...
Группа: Гетинаксы
Пластикат ПВХ кабельный ИО 45-12 (черн.,белый, натур.).Мешки по 30 кг. Доставка по Украине.
В наличии 
49 UAH
Пластикат ПВХ кабельный ИО 45-12 Пластикат ИО 45-12 с высокой эластичностью и текучестью. Может быть черный белый или прозрачный (цвет согласовывается с заказчиком). Применение пластиката ИО 45-12 Используется для производства изоляции и защитной оболочки кабелей и проводов, эксплуатация...
Группа: Пластикаты
Полиамид"ПА-6 210/310 "гранула(без стекла. м. по 30 кг)/+Полиамид вторичка. Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
73 UAH
Полиамид(капролон) "ПА-6 210/310"(без стела); "ПА-6 210 КС"(со стеклом). А так же Полиамид в листах и стержнях. Полиамиды представляют собой группу пластмасс, которые больше известны нам, как нейлон, капрон и другие. Какой бы полиамид ни был, в основном, все они отлично переносят температурные...
Группа: Гранулы пластиковые
Полиамид "ПА-6 210 КС" гранула(со стеклом.мешки по 30 кг) Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
74 UAH
Полиамид(капролон) "ПА-6 КС"(со стеклом), "ПА-6 210/310"(без стекла) Полиамиды представляют собой группу пластмасс, которые больше известны нам, как нейлон, капрон, капролон и другие. Какой бы полиамид ни был, в основном, все они отлично переносят температурные перепады. Выдерживают паровое...
Группа: Гранулы пластиковые
Пластик АБС гранула(для лит.+экструзия.натур.цв) LG-HI 121 (КОРЕЯ) Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
75 UAH
гранула для производств: Пластик АБС гранула (белая,серая,чорная и натуральная) для литья и экструзии марки: LG-HF 380, HI 121 и STAREX.  Так же: Полиэтилен ВД(НП), НД(НП) гранула Полипропилен- А1-А10(гранула) Поликарбонат прозрачный гранулаПолистирол-ударопрочный, вспененый, для литья и...
Группа: Гранулы пластиковые
Пластик АБС гранула чорн.(для лит.+экструзия) LG-HI 380 (КОРЕЯ). Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
75 UAH
Гранула для производства: Пластик АБС (для литья и экструзии. белого, черного, серого и натурального цвета.мешки по 25 кг.) Марки: LG-HF 380, LG-HI 121, STAREX. Так же:Полиэтилен- высокого(ВД) и низкого давления(НД) гранулаПоликарбонат прозрачный (гранула) Полипропилен-АА1,А10 (гранула)Полистирол-
Группа: Гранулы пластиковые
Пластик АБС гранула для литья (серый.мешки по 25 кг. "STAREX") Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
80 UAH
Гранула для производств: АБС - для литья и для экструзииПолипропилен- высокого(ВД) и низкого давления(НД), Полипропилен АА1-А10(гранула)Поликарбонат прозрачныйПолистирол-ударопрочный, вспененый, для литья и для экструзииПластикат ПВХ гранула(кабельный)Полиамид (капролон) гранула Так же...
Группа: Гранулы пластиковые
Пластик АБС гранула(белый) для литья+экструзия.марка LG, HF380
В наличии 
74 UAH
Отправка по Украине удобной Вам службой достаки: "САТ", "НОВАЯ ПОЧНА", ИН-ТАЙМ,АВТОЛЮКС и др...
Группа: Пластмассы
Клей COSMOFEN PMMA (для акрила, ПС, АБС) 200 гр
В наличии 
220 UAH
Cosmofen-PMMA (производитель Weiss) - это монокомпонентный клеевой состав, обладающий повышенной степенью адгезии, моментально схватывается. Общетехническое описание: • Субстрат (базовые элементы): акриловый полимер в растворители (ПММА); • Цвет: мутно-прозрачный; • Тип:...
Группа: Клей
Клей ACRIFIX 116 (для акр.,ПВХ,ПС,АБС. Без дихлоретана.) 100 гр.
В наличии 
328 UAH
Клей Acrifix (Germany), предназначены для склеивания с достижением максимально прочно и идеально прозрачного клеевого соединения. Могут использоваться для склеивания поликарбоната. Однокомпонентный раствор клея; действует физически посредством испарения и поглощения растворителей в соединенных...
Группа: Клей для поливинилхлорида

Описание

Каталог товаров Интерпласт Групп, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги