UAH
Products catalog : Interplast Grupp, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 3
+38 (068) 325-59-95
Interplast Grupp, OOO

Products catalog

Polystyrene granule of general purpose. Bags on 25 kg
In stock 
Price:
46 UAH
Polystyrene – amorphous polymer, vitreous substance. Derivatives of styrene were widely adopted in packaging products, construction, advertizing and lighting engineering. Polystyrene of general purpose (brand: 500, 525, 535, 585, PSM-115, PSM-115 N, PSM-118 premiums, PSS): fragile material....
Group: Polystyrene
Granule polystyrene (Shock-resistant, general appointments, made foam). Bags on 25 kg
In stock 
Price:
45 UAH
Polystyrene – amorphous polymer, vitreous substance. Exists in two main modifications caused by use of different additives in process of manufacture. Different ways of processing allow to receive significantly the materials differing on properties as, for example, expanded polystyrene and...
Group: Polystyrene
Plexiglas leaf extrusive (1mm-25mm). Block
In stock 
Price:
98 UAH
Plexiglas (acryle) - solid, transparent, thermoplastic material. The most popular of plastics! It is easy in processing - cutting, drilling, pasting, it can bend and form, polish and mill, to be painted and engraved. It is twice easier, than usual glass, and has big shock durability by eleven...
Group: Organic glass
High-pressure polyethylene (NP). Granules. Different brands. Bags on 25 kg.
In stock 
Price:
40.5 UAH
Polyethylene - the cheapest polymer winning first place in world production of polyolefins. This unique material combines the most valuable properties and ability to be processed by all high-performance methods existing for thermolayers. Polyethylene is thermoplastic transparent polymer with high...
Group: Polythene of a high pressure
Low-pressure polyethylene (VP). Granule. Different brands. Bags on 25 kg. Sending across Ukraine
In stock 
Price:
41.5 UAH
Polyethylene - the cheapest polymer winning first place in world production of polyolefins. This unique material combines the most valuable properties and ability to be processed by all high-performance methods existing for thermolayers. Polyethylene is thermoplastic transparent polymer with high...
Group: Polyethylene, low pressure (PAP)
Polycarbonate granule (prozr.) Different brands. Sending across Ukraine. Bags on 25 kg.
In stock 
Price:
88 UAH
Polycarbonate in granules Polycarbonate is the solid colourless polymeric plastic used in production in the form of granules. Properties: Durability, ease (it is twice easier than glass) and frost resistance (maintains temperatures to-40 degrees). Possesses high heat insulation and sound...
Group: Polycarbonate
Granule polypropylene (proizv. UKR./ROS) Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
43 UAH
Polypropylene - synthetic material, that is the material made artificially with use as raw materials of oil, coal and natural gas. Thanks to transformation of these substances chemical compounds which structure defines specific properties of the materials which are widely used in the industry turn...
Group: Polymer granules
Steklotekstolit a leaf of thicknesses from 0,5-60mm (STEF,ST)
In stock 
Price:
123 UAH
Steklotekstolit - the layered fibreglass differing in special elasticity and wear resistance. It is made by method of hot pressing from the impregnated synthetic pitch of fiber glass fabric. The main advantage of this material - high mechanical durability. Steklotekstolit it is durable, resistant...
Group: Glass fibre laminate
Polyethylene (PET) sheet BRAND 300,500,1000 (tolshch.ot the 5-50th)
In stock 
Price:
179 UAH
Sheet PET is used as alternative to acrylic glass, polycarbonate and sheets PVH. Poliesterovy sheets on the basis of thermoplastic polyether - polyethyleneterephthalate are remarkable the properties on cold are flexible, shock resistance, and resistance to scratching. On combination of these...
Group: Polyethylene sheets
Ebonite sheet/circle. Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
78.8 UAH
Ebonite - firm product of curing of natural or synthetic rubber large amounts of sulfur. Well gives in to machining, it is gas-tight, resistant to effect of acids and alkalis. Applications: as insulating material and for production of handles, chess and different details. About ebonite of ohms...
Group: Ebonite
Polycarbonate cast (monolithic) sheet. Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price from:
259 UAH
Sheet polycarbonate represents synthetic, light and high-strength translucent material which is released two types: continuous section (polycarbonate monolithic); multichamber (polycarbonate cellular). Cast polycarbonate has the following advantages: - the highest resistance to impact -...
Group: Polycarbonate
Polycarbonate cellular leaf. Different thickness and sizes (prozr/tsv)
In stock 
Price:
90 UAH
Sheet polycarbonate represents synthetic, light and high-strength translucent material which is released two types: continuous section (polycarbonate monolithic); multichamber (polycarbonate cellular). Ranges of application: greenhouses at stops of general transport various...
Group: Polycarbonate
Textolite a leaf from 0,5-80mm. Cores. Sending across Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
99.9 UAH
Textolite - electroinsulating constructional material, layered plastic on the basis of fabric from fibers and polymeric binding substance (for example, a bakelita, polyester pitch, epoxy). It is applied to production of bearings of sliding, gear wheels and other details, and also in electro-and...
Group: Textolite
PVC plastic compound brand 57-40 sheet/roll of thicknesses. 2 mm, 3 mm, 4 mm.
In stock 
Price:
135 UAH
PLASTIKAT PVH LISTOVOY of brand 57-40. Sheet plastic compound of BRAND 57-40 represents the thermoplastic material received by remolding of polyvinylchloride composition by method of extrusion, rolling or kolondrovaniye in sheets. The sizes of sheets of a 1,0*1,4-1,5metr - TU 2246-424-05761784-98.
Group: Plastic compounds
Paronite of PMB, PON-B of thicknesses from 0,5-6mm
In stock 
Price:
88 UAH
The paronite is an asbestine pro-masonry material, is widely applied in various industries to ensuring tightness of connections in the conditions of hostile environment, high temperatures and pressure. Application of this or that brand of a paronite depends on a working environment. It is...
Group: Paronite
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Interplast Grupp, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (044) 362-33-46
Интерпласт Групп, ООО
  • Интерпласт Групп, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Полистирол гранулы (Ударопрочный,общ.назначения,вспененный).Мешки по 25кг
В наличии 
45 UAH
Полистирол – аморфный полимер, стеклообразное вещество. Существует в двух основных модификациях, обусловленных использованием различных добавок в процессе производства.   Разные способы обработки позволяют получать существенно разнящиеся по свойствам материалы, как, например,...
Группа: Полистирол
Оргстекло лист экструзионный (1мм-25мм). Блочное
В наличии 
98 UAH
Оргстекло(акрил) - твердый, прозрачный, термопластичный материал. Самый популярный из пластиков! Он легок в обработке- резке, сверлении, склеивании, его можно гнуть и формовать, полировать и фрезеровать, окрашивать и гравировать. Он вдвое легче, чем обычное стекло, и имеет в одиннадцать раз...
Группа: Оргстекло
Полиэтилен высокого давления (НП).Гранулы.Разные марки.Мешки по 25кг.
В наличии 
40.50 UAH
Полиэтилен - самый дешевый полимер, занимающий первое место в мировом производстве полиолефинов. Этот уникальный материал сочетает в себе ценнейшие свойства и способность перерабатываться всеми высокопроизводительными методами, существующими для термопластов. Полиэтилен - это термопластичный...
Группа: Полиэтилен высокого давления
Полиэтилен низкого давления (ВП).Гранула.Разные марки.Мешки по 25кг.Отправка по Украине
В наличии 
41.50 UAH
Полиэтилен - самый дешевый полимер, занимающий первое место в мировом производстве полиолефинов. Этот уникальный материал сочетает в себе ценнейшие свойства и способность перерабатываться всеми высокопроизводительными методами, существующими для термопластов. Полиэтилен - это термопластичный...
Группа: Полиэтилен низкого давления
Поликарбонат гранула (прозр.) Разные марки.Отправка по Украине.Мешки по 25кг.
В наличии 
88 UAH
Поликарбонат в гранулах Поликарбонат - это твердый бесцветный полимерный пластик, используемый в производстве в виде гранул.  Свойства: Прочность, легкость (вдвое легче стекла) и морозостойкость (выдерживает температуры до -40 градусов). Обладает высокой теплоизоляцией и звукоизоляцией....
Группа: Поликарбонаты
Полипропилен гранулы (произв. УКР./РОС)  Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
43 UAH
Гранулы - это специальные рассыпчатые вещества, которые могут иметь шарообразную, неправильно кубическую или цилиндрическую форму. Гранулы различного происхождения обладают разными свойствами. Поэтому при выборе типа гранул необходимо учитывать область их использования. Для производства...
Группа: Гранулы полимерные
Стеклотекстолит лист толщ от 0,5-60мм (СТЭФ,СТ)
В наличии 
123 UAH
Стеклотекстолит - слоистый стеклопластик, отличающийся особой упругостью и износостойкостью. Производится методом горячего прессования из пропитанной синтетической смолой стеклоткани. Главное преимущество данного материала - высокая механическая прочность. Стеклотекстолит долговечен, стойкий к...
Группа: Стеклотекстолит
Полиэтилен (ПЭТ) лист МАРКА 300,500,1000 (толщ.от 5-50мм)
В наличии 
179 UAH
Листовой ПЭТ используется как альтернатива акриловому стеклу, поликарбонату и листам ПВХ. Полиэстеровые листы на основе термопластичного полиэфира - полиэтилентерефталата замечательны своими свойствами по холодной гибке, ударопрочности, и устойчивости к царапанью. По сочетанию этих свойств, а...
Группа: Листы полиэтиленовые
Эбонит лист/круг. Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
78.80 UAH(1 USD)
Эбонит- твердый продукт вулканизации натурального или синтетического каучука большими количествами серы. Хорошо поддается механической обработке, газонепроницаем, стоек к действию кислот и щелочей. Применения:  в качестве изоляционного материала и для производства ручек, шахмат и разных...
Группа: Эбонит
Поликарбонат литой( монолитный) листовой. Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
от 259 UAH
Листовой поликарбонат представляет собой синтетический, легкий и высокопрочный светопрозрачный материал, который выпускается двух типов: сплошного сечения (поликарбонат монолитный); многокамерный (поликарбонат сотовый). Литой поликарбонат обладает следуйщими преимуществами: - высочайшее...
Группа: Поликарбонаты
Поликарбонат сотовый лист. Разные толщины и размеры(прозр/цв)
В наличии 
90 UAH
Листовой поликарбонат представляет собой синтетический, легкий и высокопрочный светопрозрачный материал, который выпускается двух типов: сплошного сечения (поликарбонат монолитный); многокамерный (поликарбонат сотовый). Области применения: теплици на остановках общ....
Группа: Поликарбонаты
Текстолит лист от 0,5-80мм .Стержни.Отправка по Украине.
В наличии 
99.90 UAH
Текстолит - электроизоляционный конструкционный материал, слоистый пластик на основе ткани из волокон и полимерного связующего вещества (например, бакелита, полиэфирной смолы, эпоксидной смолы). Применяется для производства подшипников скольжения, шестерён и других деталей, а также в электро- и...
Группа: Текстолит
Пластикат ПВХ марка 57-40 лист/рулон толщ. 2мм,3мм,4мм.
В наличии 
135 UAH
ПЛАСТИКАТ ПВХ ЛИСТОВОЙ марки 57-40.  Листовой пластикат МАРКИ 57-40 представляет собой термопластичный материал, полученный переформовкой поливинилхлоридной композиции методом экструзии, вальцевания или колондрования в листы. Размеры листов 1,0*1,4-1,5метра - ТУ 2246-424-05761784-98. Рулоны...
Группа: Пластикаты
Паронит ПМБ, ПОН-Б толщ от 0,5-6мм
В наличии 
88 UAH
Паронит - это асбестовый прокладочный материал, широко применяется в различных отраслях промышленности для обеспечения герметичности соединений в условиях агрессивных сред, высоких температур и давления. Применение той или иной марки паронита зависит от рабочей среды. Поставляется в листах...
Группа: Паронит
Полистирол ударостойкий (УПС) лист от 0,5мм толщ.(бел.,черн.,цветн.)
В наличии 
142 UAH
Полистирол - экономичный и гибкий материал, используемый в индустрии рекламы, производстве холодильного оборудования, а также предметов домашнего обихода. Превосходно подходит для шелкотрафаретной печати и термоформовки.   Обладают великолепным качеством глянцевой поверхности, высокой...
Группа: Полистирол

Описание

Каталог товаров Интерпласт Групп, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги